Kuhlmann - das sind wir!

Geschäftsführung

Jens Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-30
Fax 02861 / 9212-830
j.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Claudia Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-27
Fax 02861 / 9212-827
c.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kundenberatung Großhandel

Bernd Klinger
(Verkaufsleiter)

Tel  02861 / 9212-14
Fax 02861 / 9212-814
b.klinger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Moritz Hoffboll
(Außendienst)
Mobil  0152 / 0 88 16 032
Tel  02861 / 9212-26
Fax 02861 / 9212-826
m.hoffboll@kuhlmann-borken.de

Patrick Hellmann
(Außendienst)
Mobil  0162 / 4 11 54 28
Tel  02861 / 9212-32
Fax 02861 / 9212-832
p.hellmann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Pascal Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-18
Fax 02861 / 9212-818
p.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Dominik Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-23
Fax 08261 / 9212-823
d.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christian Boldrick 
(Außendienst)

Mobil  0171 / 7 56 43 69
Fax 02861 / 9212-851
c.boldrick@kuhlmann-borken.de

Jochen Völker
(Außendienst)
Mobil 0174 / 3 76 65 89
Fax 02861 / 9121-853
j.voelker@kuhlmann-borken.de

Marko Wensing
Tel  02861 / 9212-22
Fax 02861 / 9212-822
m.wensing@kuhlmann-borken.de

Andreas Brüninghoff
Tel  02861 / 9212-36
Fax 08261 / 9212-836
a.bruenninghoff@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kundenberatung Sicherheits-Technik

Rainer Hüning
(Außendienst Sicherheits-Technik)
Mobil  0175 / 2 68 00 36 
Fax 02861 / 9212-852
r.huening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christoph Kormann
Mobil  0162 / 2 90 19 21
Tel 02861 / 9212-55 
Fax 02861 / 9212-855
c.kormann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Fachmarkt

Friedhelm Ebbing
Tel  02861 / 9212-39
Fax 02861 / 9212-839
f.ebbing@kuhlmann-borken.de

Ralf Schöning
Tel  02861 / 9212-15
Fax 02861 / 9212-815
r.schoening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Nicole Albers
Tel  02861 / 9212-17
Fax 02861 / 9212-817
n.albers@kuhlmann-borken.de

Melina Karweyna
Tel  02861 / 9212-28
Fax 08261 / 9212-828
m.karweyna@kuhlmann-borken.de

Einkauf

Ralf Homermann
(Einkauf)

Tel  02861 / 9212-33
Fax 02861 / 9212-833
r.homermann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Wareneingang - Kommissionierung - Auslieferung

Daniel Ryborz

Marko Homann

Thomas Reukes

Melanie Wevelsiep

Benjamin Tuente

Marco Weste

Wiltrud Stödtke

IT - Datenmanagement

Peter Schnieders
Tel  02861 / 9212-12
Fax 02861 / 9212-812
p.schnieders@kuhlmann-borken.de

Karin Semmelmann
Tel  02861 / 9212-54
Fax 02861 / 9212-854
k.semmelmann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christiane Große-Venhaus
Tel  02861 / 9212-21
Fax 02861 / 9212-821
c.grosse-venhaus@kuhlmann-borken.de

Controlling - Buchhaltung

Claudia Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-27
Fax 02861 / 9212-827
c.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Jessica Mengering
Tel  02861 / 9212-46
Fax 02861 / 9212-846
j.mengering@kuhlmann-borken.de

Petra Niehues
Tel  02861 / 9212-13
Fax 02861 / 9212-813
p.niehues@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kerstin Lensing
Tel  02861 / 9212-31
Fax 02861 / 9212-831
buchhaltung@kuhlmann-borken.de

Auszubildende

Bastian Dunker
Tel  02861 / 9212-35
Fax 08261 / 9212-835
b.dunker@kuhlmann-borken.de

Jennifer Relt
Tel  02861 / 9212-58
Fax 08261 / 9212-858
j.relt@kuhlmann-borken.de

Katharina Just

Sikander Malakhai

Sarah Bone

Fabian Block

Michael Haselhoff