Kuhlmann - das sind wir!

Geschäftsführung

Jens Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-30
Fax 02861 / 9212-830
j.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Claudia Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-27
Fax 02861 / 9212-827
c.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kundenberatung Großhandel

Bernd Klinger
(Verkaufsleiter)

Tel  02861 / 9212-14
Fax 02861 / 9212-814
b.klinger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Peter Ciethier 
(Außendienst)

Mobil  0171 / 7 56 43 42
Fax 02861 / 9212-850
p.ciethier@kuhlmann-borken.de

Moritz Hoffboll
(Außendienst)
Mobil  0152 / 0 88 16 032
Tel  02861 / 9212-26
Fax 02861 / 9212-826
m.hoffboll@kuhlmann-borken.de

Patrick Hellmann
(Außendienst)
Mobil  0162 / 4 11 54 28
Tel  02861 / 9212-32
Fax 02861 / 9212-832
p.hellmann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Pascal Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-18
Fax 02861 / 9212-818
p.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Dominik Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-23
Fax 08261 / 9212-823
d.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Norbert Tubes
(KeyAccount)

Tel  02861 / 9212-24
Fax 02861 / 9212-824
n.tubes@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christian Boldrick 
(Außendienst)

Mobil  0171 / 7 56 43 69
Fax 02861 / 9212-851
c.boldrick@kuhlmann-borken.de

Jochen Völker
(Außendienst)
Mobil 0174 / 3 76 65 89
Fax 02861 / 9121-853
j.voelker@kuhlmann-borken.de

Marko Wensing
Tel  02861 / 9212-22
Fax 02861 / 9212-822
m.wensing@kuhlmann-borken.de

Andreas Brüninghoff
Tel  02861 / 9212-36
Fax 08261 / 9212-836
a.bruenninghoff@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kundenberatung Sicherheits-Technik

Rainer Hüning
(Außendienst Sicherheits-Technik)
Mobil  0175 / 2 68 00 36 
Fax 02861 / 9212-852
r.huening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christoph Kormann
Mobil  0162 / 2 90 19 21
Tel 02861 / 9212-55 
Fax 02861 / 9212-855
c.kormann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Fachmarkt

Philipp Krott
Tel  02861 / 9212-46
Fax 02861 / 9212-846
p.krott@kuhlmann-borken.de

Friedhelm Ebbing
Tel 02861 / 9212-39
f.ebbing@kuhlmann-borken.de

Ralf Schöning
Tel 02861 / 9212-15
r.schoening@kuhlmann-borken.de

Nicole Albers
Tel 02861 / 9212-17
n.albers@kuhlmann-borken.de

Einkauf

Ralf Homermann
(Einkauf)

Tel  02861 / 9212-33
Fax 02861 / 9212-833
r.homermann@kuhlmann-borken.de

Wareneingang - Kommissionierung - Auslieferung

Benjamin Tuente

Marko Homann

Neil Mandzij

Daniel Ryborz

Marco Weste

Nils Wenk

IT - Datenmanagement

Peter Schnieders
Tel  02861 / 9212-12
Fax 02861 / 9212-812
p.schnieders@kuhlmann-borken.de

Christiane Große-Venhaus
Tel  02861 / 9212-21
Fax 02861 / 9212-821
c.grosse-venhaus@kuhlmann-borken.de

Marcel Steinberg
Tel  02861 / 9212-54
Fax 02861 / 9212-854
m.steinberg@kuhlmann-borken.de

Controlling - Buchhaltung

Claudia Böger
Tel  02861 / 9212-27
Fax 02861 / 9212-827
c.boeger@kuhlmann-borken.de

Silke Schaulies-Malkusch
Tel  02861 / 9212-13
Fax 02861 / 9212-813
buchhaltung@kuhlmann-borken.de

Petra Niehues
Tel 02861 / 9212-13
p.niehues@kuhlmann-borken.de

Kerstin Lensing
Tel  02861 / 9212-31
Fax 02861 / 9212-831
buchhaltung@kuhlmann-borken.de

Auszubildende

Melina Karweyna
Tel  02861 / 9212-19
Fax 08261 / 9212-819
m.karweyna@kuhlmann-borken.de

Bastian Dunker

Dominik Inhester
Tel  02861 / 9212-23
Fax 08261 / 9212-823
d.inhester@kuhlmann-borken.de

Jennifer Relt